School of Physics People Directory

Physics Group: Theoretical Particle Physics

Group email: theorypgroup at ph dot unimelb dot edu dot au

Alexander Millar Masters in Science Student
Bruce McKellar Honorary Professorial Fellow
Girish Joshi Principal Fellow
Iason Baldes Postgraduate Student
Jackson Clarke Postgraduate Student
James Barnard Research Fellow in Theoretical Particle Physics
Johnathan Gargalionis Postgraduate student
Nicole Bell Associate Professor and Reader & ARC Future Fellow
Peter Cox Postgraduate Student
Ray Volkas Head of School, Dir CoEPP (Melbourne Node)
Rebecca Leane Postgraduate Student
Stephen Lonsdale Postgraduate Student
Tomasz Dutka Postgraduate student
Yi Cai Research Fellow in Theoretical Particle Physics
top of page