School of Physics People Directory

Physics Group: Professional Staff

Group email: professional at ph dot unimelb dot edu dot au

Caroline Hamilton Communications and Outreach Coordinator - CoEPP
Colin Entwisle Undergraduate Teaching and Laboratory Coordinator
Jacinta den Besten Laby Teaching and Outreach Fellow
John Pederick Facilities and Operations Manager
Josephine Stevens Reception & Administration
Jude Prezens Undergraduate Laboratory Assistant
Kathy Palmer Finance Officer - AMI
Kim Dorrell Executive Officer - CAASTRO
Kirsty Waring Administration Officer - ARC Laureate Fellowship
Lucien Boland Research Computing Manager
Nicole Darman Administration assistant
Philip Lyons Technical Officer & EH&S Coordinator
Poppy Gatsios Outreach and Academic Support Officer
Rebecca Rossi CoEPP Administration Officer
Sean Crosby Research Computing System Administrator and Developer
Shirley Els EA to Head of School
Stephen Gregory Accelerator Projects Coordinator - CoEPP
Steven Damen Technical Officer
Winnie Huang PA/Administrator - CoEPP
top of page