School of Physics People Directory

Physics Group: Coherent X-Ray Science

Group email: cxsgroup at ph dot unimelb dot edu dot au

Andrew Martin Research Fellow & ARC DECRA
Brendan Allman Software Programmer
Corey Putkunz Research Fellow in Experimental X-Ray Physics
Eroia Barone-Nugent
Evan Curwood Postgraduate Student
Harry Quiney Associate Professor and Reader
Isaac Peterson Postgraduate Student
Kathy Palmer Finance Officer - AMI
Timur Gureyev TCMP Senior Research Fellow
top of page