School of Physics People Directory

Physics Group: CoE for All-Sky Astrophysics

Group email: caastro at ph dot unimelb dot edu dot au

Antonios Katsianis Postgraduate Student
Bart Pindor GPU Scientist
Catherine de Burgh-Day Postgraduate Student
Edward Taylor ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher
Hansik Kim ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher
Jacinta den Besten Laby Teaching and Outreach Fellow
Jack Line Postgraduate Student
Jennifer Riding Postgraduate Student
Kim Dorrell Executive Officer - CAASTRO
Laura Wolz CAASTRO Postdoctoral Fellow in Theoretical Cosmology
Mahsa Rahimi Postgraduate student
Pietro Procopio CAASTRO Postdoctoral Fellow in Low Frequency Reionization
Rachel Webster Professor
Sinem Ozbilgen Postgraduate Student
Stuart Wyithe Deputy Head of School, ARC Laureate Fellow
top of page